It / En / Fr / Es

Itlas Store

Store Sacile

  Via Mezzomonte, 4 - 33077 - Sacile
  +39 0434 783591
  sacile@itlas.it

  Lun - Ven 8:30 - 12:30 / 14:30 - 19:00
Samedi 9:00 - 12:00 / 15:00 - 19:00

Store Padova

  Viale dell'industria, 37 - 35129 - Padova
  +39 344 0466864
  padova@itlas.it

  Lun (fermè le matin) / 14:30 - 19:00
M/M/J/V 9:00 - 12:30 / 14:30 - 19:00
Samedi 9:00 / 12:30 / (Sur rendez-vous)

Store Modena

  Via Emilia est, 999 - 41122 - Modena
  +39 0599 784716
  modena@itlas.it

  Lun (fermè le matin) / 15:30 - 19:30
M/M/J/V/S 9:00 - 13:00 / 15:00 - 19:00

Store Milano

  Via Melchiorre Gioia, 35 - 20124 - Milano
  +39 02 49711641
  milano@itlas.it

  Lun - Ven 10:00 - 18:30
Samedi sur rendez-vous

Store Brescia

  Via Villa Glori 3/5 - 25126 - Brescia
  +39 030 2807997
  brescia@itlas.it

  Lun 9:00 - 12:30 / 14:30 - 18:30
M/M/J/V 9:00 - 12:30 / 14:30 - 19:00
Samedi 9:00 - 12:30 / 14:30 - 18:30

Store Roma

  Via Donna Olimpia 14/a - 00152 - Roma
  +39 335 6799028
  roma@itlas.it

  Lun - Sam
Sur rendez-vous

Envoyer une demande d'information