Forest Stewardship Council®
The forest of provenance have been therefore controlled and evaluated independentely in accordance with specifics standards established and approved by FSC®, which method is structured around two main levels: the forestal certification, aimed to those authorities who managed the forest; the Chain of Custody certification, aimed to those who transform the raw material, realizing the finished product or its components, declaring so that the utilised raw material (the entire log in the case of ITLAS) respects the FSC® standards.
View certificate
To top
Contact us
Write to us on WhatsApp